My Dolphin designs for Steem Avatars Generator

dolphinedesign.png

Details

This is my design for the Steem Avatar Generator developed by Wearecodex. I created 3 models of Design for the avatar of dolphin. These 3 design models are Spiderman, Flash and Captain America.

Here is my design for Steem Avatar Generator:

DOLPHINSPIDER

Name AssetView Asset
eyeeye.png
finsfins.png
upbodyup.png
finfin.png
downbodydown.png
tailtail.png

DOLPHINFLASH

Name AssetView Asset
tailtail.png
eyeeye.png
finsfins.png
downbodydown.png
finfin.png
upbodyupbody.png

DOLPHINCAPTAIN

Name AssetView Asset
finsfins.png
eyeeye.png
tailtail.png
upbodyupbody.png
finfin.png
downbodydownbody.png

Benefits / Improvements

I modified the design template provided by Wearecodex. This design is useful for adding variations to the Avatar Steem project. 1 theme with 6 assets, so I made 18 assets for this avatar. and easy to random use of assets that I design with other assets.

captaindesign.png

flashdesign.png

spiderdesigns.png

Tools

I use CoreldrawX7 for making this designs, here is i provide screenshot of my creations Process.

Original files

download orginal file here, file in PNG, PDF, EPS.

License

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center