Logo Designs for Steemia/Steemia

header.png

Details

Steemia is a social media running over the Steem Blockchain. This app will provide the users an enriched user experience plus features commonly encountered in a casually used social media.

I made this design logo as minimal as possible with the idea of "people" and the letter "S". The following is the logo result for the steemia I have designed.

logo idea.png

logo process.png

logo result.png

icon result.png

colors.png

font.png

FONT DOWNLOAD

Benefits / Improvements

I made this design logo as minimal as possible with the idea of "people" and the letter "S". The following is the logo result for the steemia I have designed.

logo idea.png

Tools

Using CorelDraw to made creation logo process. here is screenshoot to proof my work about this logo.

ss1.png

ss2.png

Original files

The following is a file about logos that can be used for projects. I attach a usable PNG logo, and an EPS file. PDF.

DOWNLOAD FILE

footer.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center