The inbox problem could not be loaded in the K9-mail app

Expected behavior

I have successfully installed K9-mail application on android device, then I open and run this application. After I enter the google account I want to use in the K9-mail app. Next I open the inbox folder that is available in the folder menu section. Unfortunately I did not find my inbox in this app, even though I tried to load the inbox.

Actual behavior

The issue still happens, even though I have uninstalled the app and reinstalled it. I've also set the Network option "Background Sync" in the Settings section, and set the "always" option in the settings. But unfortunately, the problem still happens. Inbox still can not be loaded and displayed.

How to reproduce

Download and install K9-mail app in the Play store if you have not already installed it. If it is installed, open the K9-mail app.Find the Inbox folder in the menu section, open the Inbox folder. You will get notification instructions to load up to more, based on the amount of Inbox in your account. Click on the notification, then you will get the problem as I have explained above. The problem is Inbox can not be displayed.

  • Browser: samsung galaxy S6 edge
  • Operating system: Nougat 7.0

Recording Of The Bug



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center