App crashes while clicking on delete list option.

Project information

Expected behaviour

When I open the shopping list app and add shopping list and click on options botton at the top.then iclick on delete list option which brings me to main menu of app . I again select options botton and click on delete option app must with stand or it should bring me directly to home screen.

Actual behaviour

When i open the shopping list app and add shopping list by clicking on plus sign at the bottom of left side.then I click on option botton and select delete list option and delete all lists . I again go to options blog and click on delete list option.After clicking on delete option app crashes.

How to reproduce

  • Open the shopping list app.
  • Add shopping list by clicking on plus sign.
    Click on options botton at the top.
  • select delete list option and delete shopping lists.
  • Again click on options botton.
  • Click on delete list option.
  • After clicking on delete list option app crashes.
  • Browser: shopping list.
  • Version:0.9.0
  • Operating system:7.1.2

Recording of the bug

20180516_233117.gif
I have opened this on GitHub

This is the link to my github account
Here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now