Utopian.io GIF Contest | My 3rd Entry

Untitled4.png

Hey Everybody !

I am very much enjoying participating in utopian.io GIF contest. Apart from enjoying this contest utopian.io has given me a chance to be a GIF designer. I mean I am now very much capable of making GIFs, which was much harder for me before joining the contest.
So thumbs up to utopian.io for giving us a chance to utilize our capabilities.

Today I tried to be a little more professional and added a new phrase instead of that older one "Open Source Economy".
As I tried to make this GIF technology oriented, inspired with the technology programming and good developers out here on utopian.io. I added the phrase "Open Source Technology".
So this may also be a small gift to them for their inspirational work.

Screen shot from my PowerPoint work

Capture43.JPG

Well yeah I have again worked on PowerPoint and it as very much good features which you can use in creating a good looking GIF. You can also read my first post in this contest regarding how I made my first GIF by clicking here.

Okay so here is my third GIF for this contest.

giphy.gif

I hope you liked it. Let me know with your feedback.
Thank you very much.

Links Regarding This GIF

The GIF Link

Link to my Giphy Channel

YouTube Link to My GIF's Video



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center