Utopian.io GIF Contest - First Entry

Good evening, this is my very first attempt @ GIF.

A friend actually introduced me.

giphy (5).gif

That was the final GIF when done.

To do this, you will need an application called GIF Animation which can be downloaded from the play store.

And then the utopian logo and also a coin to depict that utopian rewards in cryptocurrency.

After downloading all of that, you will then head to the gif maker and then add both pictures and then any other thing dimmed fit necessary.

Below are pictures from the gif maker before taking it to giphy.com

Screenshot_20171130-183144.png

Screenshot_20171130-183141.png

Then after that, I added my user name and headed straight to giphy.com


Then on giphy, I uploaded the already made gif in other to add Utopian.io and those other things that makes it more like a gif.

Below is a screenshot from giphy.com

Screenshot_20171130-183411.png

And then I saved the GIF and that was all.

Gif Link

Giphy Channel

Thanks for reading



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center