Steem WP ( Genesis) translation into Arabic language (Part 01)

image.png

Repository

Github

Project Details

Steem is a blockchain database that supports community building and social interaction with cryptocurrency rewards.
If you want to understand everything about it you have to read The Steem White Paper (Genesis) , you will be grateful that you did and I'm hoping that many of the basic questions I see flying on Steemit will be answered in one of the topics in the paper.

  • Why I have decided to help translating this project into Arabic ?
    I know that steemit has a lot of Arabic users , and everyone need to understand how steemit works, So I hope that the arabic version will help the Arabic steem community!

Contribution Specifications

- Translation Overview

I have translated some strings and make them comprehensible to Arabic speakers.

- Languages

I translated this project from English to Arabic, I worked on this project from 0% to 6%.

- Word Count

Total Number of words in this project: 16214

Number of words I translated: 1016 from 0% to 6%

Number of words trnslated before: 0

Proof of Authorship

image.png

image.png

My Crowdin profile

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center