loner

IMG_1250.JPG

Being a loner is not a big deal. Your just wise not to criticize by some one. It's better to be alone than to be with false compliment and fake smile.
If you don't have many friends, you will have a less enemy. Why others quarelled a lot, its simple bevause they build a relationship through their emotions. If you have best friends then they do something it will hurt you too much because you can't believe that they did thay, despite from your relations. An anime I saw it says, love is the source of hatred, when that love nothing but pained. So better to be not to attach the society because they will just judge you. So if I'm like this it doesnt mean I'm wrong but the society is. Im just isolating myself to avoid hurting myself and the same time hurting others..

thank you for reading my thoughts, mr.nightmare not just a name but it's a personality.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center