Business things

IMG_20240306_185516.jpg

I like Coca Cola's idea of ​​tagging local landmarks in their local ads. The first time I saw this, I wasn't quite sure what exactly I was seeing - what Coca Cola, that famous American company was doing together with a local landmark in that far away country - Bulgaria. Then I understood.
Well, I'm not going to advertise Coca Cola now. This company does not need advertising.
I rather took this picture to point out once again how in this country illiteracy is deliberately imposed as a fashion, and this illiteracy is displayed in a very good place, in a prominent place - a name, a company, a business, something that sells. Because the name of this booth that sells something is spelled wrong. On purpose. 🤣 Well, that is the way of doing business that is successful here. Not like the Coca Cola one lol 😆


Copyright: @soulsdetour


Hive.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency