My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT B & W URBAN PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @flamingirl

good night all friends, like many of you already know, yesterday started CONTENT PHOTOGRAPHY B & W URBAN by @flamingirl, my first contest finalist tonight, to the jury for considering my first entry.
tonight is the second of 7 days the contest will take place, so here's my contribution tonight ..

image
Places that have high visitors are getting lonely, as you see in photos. A large number of people have emigrated from the village and every day much more is seen. Today the only visitor is my sister,
You can see the busy city buildings when the rain falls to calmer. For some reason I like how it looks, so I take a picture. Obviously with professional cameras, shooting will be more interesting, but unfortunately I only have my phone.

image

As @Flamingirl indicated it, I also share the original image.

Thank you for visiting my blog, upvote and comments if friends like it

Follow Me @damaiaceh

Wassalam

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center