My Voting Power Equals Shit - Use Dustsweeper

votingpower183days.jpg

My voting power nowadays is always somewhere around 50-70%. I've stopped caring about that. I'm upvoting people who I follow like I would give people likes in Facebook. That is, if I liked things in Facebook as I extremely rarely react to anything in there. I just can't do Facebook. Just can't.

How have I come to the decision of not caring that my voting power is so low? Well, even if I vote only one person, one post, give that person my 100% vote and wait for my voting power to recover to the absolute max. again until I upvote the next post, my voting power moneywise equals shit. Even if I would vote that same post with my other accounts the same way, only when my accounts were recovered fully, moneywise all together would still equal shit.

So I'm thinking, which is more important, me giving my moneywise pathetic upvote to 1 post, (I don't know, every half an hour to hour? How long does my voting power take to recover after only that one vote?) or me giving a shit about my shit voting power and showing people that I am here, I see your post, I've read it and upvoted it and if I have time, I even commented it. (Yes, if I have time because writing in English, even though it is getting easier and easier every day, I still struggle with it. I really do have to check grammar and idioms. Every freaking time. And trust me, you don't want to try to read my unchecked writings.)

I'm kinda hoping that my upvote, that magnificent upvote that gives you good karma, spiritual capital, awesome good spirit and happiness, is more important to you than my few, lowsy 100% power one cent upvote would be.

So if you get upvotes from me to your blog posts or comments, and no-one else is upvoting on those same comments, you might wanna to use @dustsweeper. With @dustsweeper you can collect my dust, as it without anyone elses upvote really equals shit and you can't get it. And trust me, I have a lot of shi dust. I have three cats, so dust is almost all I have.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now