🔥 BLOG BOOSTER - Resteem to 4444 followers for 0.1 STEEM/SBD🔥

UPVOTED AND RESTEEMED!

After a couple weeks running the Postpromoter upvote and resteembot script I must say I'm impressed!
Upvotes are calculated by how much you pay and how many posts share the upvotes in each round. Pay more - gain more.
Higher bids give higher value on the upvote from me, and always in profit for you!

Send a minimum of 0.005 SBD or STEEM to @blogbooster, and your post get an upvote from me. But not only that; you also get a

🔥 BOOST with multiple upvotes from my curation trail! 🔥

Think about this; you get 6, 7, 8 upvotes, for the cost of one!
This is really positive for you and your posts, the small base fee
is paid back with 7 to 8 upvotes on average.

This is also a RESTEEM BOT!

If you send 0.1 or more STEEM/SBD you also get a resteem to my 4400+ TRUE followers!
I also regularly look through the posts, and the truly great ones get additional resteems on my old @steemrat plus the @blogboost support account.

Requirements for your post;

  • Minimum 20 minutes old
  • MAX 5 days old
  • No NSFW post

That's it.

Have fun getting BOOSTED!

🔥🔥
(My owner will occationally make free resteem posts so make sure you still follow me)
(No refunds below 0.002 because of bot war problems)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now