Almost able to play steem monsters

First off I would like to thank everyone that has been so helpful thus far in helping me raise the funds to get a starter pack to play steem monsters. It is very appreciated and u cannot say thank you enough. I am almost there I am at 8.252 steem dollars now. I'm not really sure how it works because the starter pack is $10 but when ive looked into it further it says it costs 15.442 steem so I'm kindly confused on how that works because I'm still very new to steemit. But I remember a stemian @rentmoney has been helping me learn a lot and he told me I need to keep posts going because they time out after 7 days so I'm making this post to not just update and thank everyone but to try to keep it going. Thank you all very much for your support and I hope to be playing steem monsters with you soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now