Sponsorship Posts Starting Now! Day 1/7 for @sparkosonic

steemfunder sponsorships


For upfundme compliance:

Fund Goal: $10 SBD
Funds Raised: Pending SBD Payout for this post.


I'm building up this account but not making regular posts from it. I decided to lend my posting power to at least one cause per week for the duration of 7 days.

For seven days, I'll post a sponsorship post. The steemian sponsored will receive all of the SBD earned on the daily posts.

This is my first time donating earnings but it seems simple enough that I won't mess it up :)

The first beneficiary will be @sparkosonic. I noticed her upfundme campaign today.

image.png

Queen's upfundme post

She needs a new phone. Let's make this happen for her. You can support her upfundme with an upvote and also this post. I will be giving the SBD rewards to her at payout.

kittens
source http://placekitten.com/1000/200

Wanna be sponsored? Comment on these posts with your crowdfunding links or your cause.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now