Nikema's Basic Income Update


Upfundme Compliance - @nikema's basic income fund

Goal: $2040
Progress: $7.98


This is an attempt to track all of my STEEM post earnings with my fundition tag. The goal is to create a basic income for myself using fundition.io, upfundme, and steembasicincome.

I'm a little confused by fundition because I tried updating from the @nikema account the other day and nothing showed up. Then today I used the tag and it did show up. I'll continue using the tag whether it updates on the fundition site or not.

I'm making progress toward my basic income goal. Yay! Thanks goes out to the bots and the people who are supporting me. This is an exciting journey and I'm happy to share it with everyone.


@nikema's last three posts


IMG_0806.JPG
IMG_0806.JPG

a backyard visitor - taken by @nikema

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now