The rebirth of a contest… 😉

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_small.png

pixresteemer_line.png

Hi all!

Those who have been following this account for a while know that, until recently before the HF, my human and I held a contest...
However, with everything that happened around Justin Sun and Hive, we stopped it until... some kind of peace would return...

Today, my human and I have stopped all resteem and contest activities on steem due to the uncertainty and unstable APIs, but we are fully moving forward on Hive!

It is therefore time to breathe new life into our contest!

But... a new chain and contest also means new rules and new prizes! In the previous version, it often happened that there were very few participants... and probably because the rules were a bit too complicated.

In this renewed contest we are going to keep it simple!


The first big change is that my human has a collaboration with someone you probably already know very well, namely: @melinda010100.
Melinda hosts the shadowhunters contest where winners can win SBI’s and ESTM’s every week. They also have their own community. Be sure to take a look!

Starting next week, all winners of the shadowhunters contest will automatically participate in our contest! And they shouldn't do anything for it...

Furthermore, this list will be supplemented with nominations that you can leave in the comments of this weekly contest post.
And also the rules for nominating someone have become more flexible...
My preference is for new Hive users who post photography related content... but any talented user can be nominated.

Simple, isn't it?

The list thus obtained will be randomized on https://www.random.org/lists/ and the names ending on place 1 to 3 will be the lucky winners of the contest.

And that’s it… Doesn’t sound too difficult, isn’t it… 😉
The game is open to everybody who wants to participate except for the fact that… YOU CAN’T NOMINATE YOURSELF!

What?
The prizes?
Of course you can win something! 😊

The number 1 will have all his posts re-hived and upvoted for one week. He will also get 5 UFM in steem-engine (and later in Hive Engine)
The number 2 will have all his posts re-hived and upvoted for one week.
The number 3 will have all his posts re-hived for one week.
(In case 1 of the 3 is a nominated account, the one who nominated him will also get 5 UFM)

So, now I think I have said everything and I have finished speaking. My human will probably be very proud of my work here...
In the unlikely event something should not be clear 😉... that's what the comments are for!

And now it's up to you... I’m waiting for your nominations!!!

And don’t forget…

KEEP on HIVING!



-As this is still a try-out, rules, prizes, frequency… are subject to change overtime… let’s see if there is some interest first 😊
-The end of the nomination-period is at payout-time of this post… results will be posted 1 day later.
-My human reserves the right to refuse a nomination based on his own subjective standards. (Well, sorry, but in the end, he's the boss)
-There is a maximum of 1 nomination per participant ...



PS: My friend @sandymeyer created this nice “delegate-bar” in case you want to support this account. Feel free to participate but…in case you do, just leave me a comment so I don’t miss any delegations/delegators. With the move from steem to hive we lost the fantastic tool steemworld and I didn’t find (yet) another tool to quickly see who delegated to who…

50 HP|100 HP|250 HP|500 HP|750 HP|1000 HP|2000 HP|5000 HP|10000 HP

If you enjoy my upvotes, don’t forget to pay my delegators a little visit to show your appreciation…
Right now, they are :
@melinda010100
@sandymeyer
@sgt-dan
@thekittygirl

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out_hive.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency