I WON!!

2280.5680338427 UFM, 104.816020315 STEEMP and 801590.264 SPORTS!

I bought 60 tickets for the UpFundMe lotto game and I WON!

With that amount of tickets I had a 1 in 100 chance of winning and I can't begin to tell you how excited I am!

no52me.jpg

Maybe now that I am a professional gambler I should start taking bets for what time the snowmans head will fall off? šŸ˜‚

See the Winner Announcement here

. By @zord189

And come join me in the Discord Channel and buy a couple lotto tickets, too! I'll be there using my winnings to buy more lotto tickets and deciding what tokens to buy with all that STEEMP!

And if you buy 10 tickets you can be a UFM member and collect lots of free tokens any time you are in the room and Banjo makes it rain!
Come look around!

https://discord.gg/FVcvfhp


If you have 100 cc you can use the tag and reward cc to everyone who leaves a comment on your post, too!

Show Me A Shadow

Go here to enter

Shadow Photo Contest-Round 105- Show Me A Shadow

banners by @shasta

Talk to @barbara-orenya if you would like to use this beautiful badge on your page to support #featheredfriends.

Feathered Friends Contest

80pli5.png

Posted with eSteem

info@esteem.app
eSteem.app | ā€GitHub | YouTube
āœ Telegram | DiscordVote for @good-karma as a witness
wvy22j.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
59 Comments
Ecency