#upfundme Day 12: Help Me Start A Business That I Can Do While Staying At Home With My Baby

Hi everyone!

Today I woke up with so much joy in my heart. I am excited and looking forward to my dream kit.

IMG_9760.JPG

So far I have collected 0.11STEEM for this project. I am hoping I can make it to my goal amount.

IMG_8529.JPG

So far I have collected 0.10 STEEM for this project. I am hoping I can make it to my goal amount.

This project will continue until I gather enough funds to purchase the starter kit which costs Php 4,350 or 87 STEEM based on our local exchange.

Why I am having this project? Simply because I want to help my husband in our finances without sacrificing to leave my baby at home for work. With this starter tool, I can start the business at home while posting online for possible customers.

Your simple gesture of upvoting is so much appreciated and it will help me a lot to achieve my goal.
Thanks you so much for your love and support fellow Steemians and @upfundme.

Love,
Loraine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now