Upfundme: Gymnastics Classes

Hi, this is @bloopy's mom here, @nikema. We are an unschooling family trying to make it work with a charter school in California. I've signed @bloopy up for gymnastics classes and he has taken all of them in the month of May. The school is late in getting the vouchers issued to pay for these classes. As a result, I have one more unpaid bill. It's a little stressful.

Part of my vision with @popschools and @steemfunder is to use the power of STEEM to fund services and materials needed for projects and activities.

I actually have a need for this funding myself, so why not test a process with my own family? I am willing to create campaigns from the PopSchools account to fundraise for those things that our kids desire or need to do their work. Come on to the popschools discord and make a request.


For Upfundme Compliance:
Goal: $78
Raised: $0.04


Check out the fundition page.


doodleface of nikema

@nikema#3775, @steemfunder, @popschools
my fundition campaign | popschools discord


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center