DESTINATION ROAD: WE NEED GOOD FRIENDS

hug.jpg

DESTINATION ROAD: WE NEED GOOD FRIENDS
While growing up, I had to really ask myself why we keep large circles of friends because, a lot of people have gotten it all wrong. We really have to know why and of what benefit each and every one of our friends will serve in your life and also place our worth on them.
A lot of people think keeping a lot of friends is a necessity but what they fail to understand is that we don’t keep friends to just occupy our life and weigh us down with problems, headache, heartache and body ache.
I’ve really met a couple of good friends who can have my back at all times. I feel I owe them a lot and will stop at nothing in showing them what they mean to me.

I have really met some horrible ones too before now; this made me to tend to notice one good fellow who is different from the others.

When I came in contact with awesome ones who has the right ideology of what friendship is all about and really goes to the extreme in showing it. I have come to appreciate them because of our synonymous ideology about friendship, somehow we were always having each other’s back and fighting for each other’s progress like it’s ours.

Am not tryna say that every friend you meet must add monetary value to your life, there are bigger things than that, there are friends that you’ll meet that will give you the real meaning of being in a friendship by touching your life and changing your life for good, in one aspect or the other. I really think that we should search our life and analyse how our friends have impacted our lives so far in the previous year up till now.

So today, I wanna thank who ever created this platform and all the Steemians who have been upvoting and commenting on my post Supporting me @nairadaddy @air-clinic who felt I was worthy to be on steemit and also I want to thank @theheralds @benbuggar @always1success too.

Kindly follow @vintageverve

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center