Where I've been and moving forward.

Hey everyone, it's been a while since I last posted on here. Nearly a month in fact. I figured I owe an explanation for my absence. Essentially I live in an apartment complex with a few family members, in February we were served papers and nearly evicted. Money's been tight since we had to deal with the death of my grand aunt back in 2017, and the family members I live with only have part-time jobs. Things were looking pretty grim for the 4 of us. But thanks to a borderline miracle, we were able to come into some money to not only pay what we owed in rent but to stay in our current apartment as well.

So with the story of how I almost lost everything said and done, I'd say it's time to return to steemit.

My current plan is to not only continue from where I left off, posting on steemit once a day. But to look into expanding in the near future. In short, I may start posting videos to DTube in order to offer a larger variety of content beyond just writing blog posts.

I hope you're all still interested in sticking around for my ramblings because there's still much more to come in the foreseeable future

Yours truly,
mastergsg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center