My First Entry for UNTALENTED Singsong!!

Hi Steemians... I'm back.. I'm so so back!!!

I'd like to share with you my secret talent.. charot! I just discovered that I have a talent in singing.. hahaha so I decided to join for Untalented Singsong challenge hosted by @surpassinggoogle. Thank you for this kind of challege/contest as we are able to discover and showcase our talent to everyone and of course we are able to boost our confidence as well as I only used to sing in a toilet or restroom for I am afraid to be judged. Special thanks to @sherie for words of encouragement.

Let me showcase to all of you.. my hidden talent...hehehe..

Please visit my https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIoUIjqreY-U7XgDw_M48NQ?view_as=subscriber%22%3EYOUTUBE channel for more song covers.

LET'S CONTINUE TO SUPPORT @SURPASSINGGOOGLE BY VOTING HIM AS A WITNESS..
Just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and simply type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

"Show off your talent...show off your talent"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center