So amazing! My 12 yrs old brother already earn $25 in his 5th day with only 2 post

I'm so proud of my 12 years old little brother @prince-evans, he is only 6th grade student and now he became a content creator here in Steemit. I wasn't surprised at all because he is a consistent honor student in his school, he shows a great interest in his study, actually he is the top 1 in all of those 6th grade students in all sections.

I'm also a newbie here in Steemit, I've just started Steeming last December 24, 2017 and it is my 17th day today. After I learn all of the basics, I've decided to introduce it with my little brother, but we live in a different house and a little further on each other and we only met during weekends, that is why I don't have much enough time to guide him. So I've just given the Steemit website to him and shown some of my shared content.

My little brother became interested and he decided to create an account. After waiting for a few days, he was able to make his own Steemit account. He makes his very first content 'intro post' and he managed to earn $10 for that.

A few days after his first content has been shared, he makes an another content entitled 'What exactly is a meme and what classify a good meme?'. I wasn't aware that he made another post, until I noticed it 8 hours later after being posted, so I upvoted and resteemed it, until the #steemitdiversify and some whale account like @beanz and @surpassinggoogle noticed his post and upvoted it.

That $25 is so big enough for a student like him and for a poor family like us, that is why we are so thankful that we are now a part of Steemit. I am sure that the will of burning desire inside us to continue Steeming will be endless.


@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

25994579_1711567352249982_2890104971417891778_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center