It takes real planning to organize tasks

703F4E28-D777-4DC1-BFA9-71BFE44F6247.jpeg

Since it’s a new year for us, I get to use the planner that was given to me. A #starbucks planner which is new to me. I barely do things like this but this kind of planner is easy to use. So accurate in a way I can organize and set my plans accordingly.

2FC53FBE-1A15-4A8B-AE15-7642254A6493.jpeg

And yes, It would be a good thing to put things like this first. I decided to put a bible verse on ever first page of every month so that I’ll be able to read it whenever I am going to write something and think or realize that whatever event in my life I’ll have, God is always with me. With us.

I’d recommend it for you to do also. It feels good writing a verse from a #bible.

Well since it’s my first time to use a planner. Do you have any suggestion I might right to set my plans? I would appreciate it. It’ll really help me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center