Untalented : Before i join Steemit and after i join Steemit

Before i join Steemit

Before i join Steemit , i am really stressed on finding for extra income , every single penny is being counted. I first got in PTC (Paid to Click) programs earning around 0.04 per day in which i join many as i could so i could sum them up and earn from it. I tried too hard of all my effort but some of it was just a waste of time because some did just went off or even they stop paying . I was feeling down sometimes but still trying hard hoping that i could earn from other PTC.

source

After that a friend of my did invite me for another type of online program , since i am eager to earn extra income , i didn't waste my time and then tried it out, it was like a Cycler program , wherein you need to invest and if you cycle from the matrix then you will double your money. I tried my luck and borrow some money from my friends hoping it will be doubled but still it has scammed me. That time i am really depressed but still not giving up so i could pay the money that i have borrowed from then. After that there was facebook that offers making of your own applications and you will earn from it, it did run for around 3-4 months, i was really happy since it has earn me some couple of dollars and able to pay my debts.

I did slow down in online opportunities after that, but when i was looking for another online income , i found out that steemit is the answer of my call. So i grab a chair and signup since i can feel that it will be my income source. Good Luck to us all!

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this i have opportunity to write my history before i joined up Steemit.

clark kent.png
source

Henry-Cavill-Superman.png
source


FOLLOW UPVOTE COMMENT RESTEEM
@robin-ho

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center