I look up to You.

images (2).jpg

When all the promises are broken,
When everyone has left,
When the world is telling me to surrender,
I look up to You.

When I can't hold the tears anymore,
When the only solution is to bend my kness on the floor,
When I don't even know what I am fighting for,
I look up to You.

When there's no single word coming out of my mouth,
When no one seems to be around,
When all I know is I'm so down,
I look up to You.

And looking up to You,
Is asking for You to please look after me, too.
For You always know what I'm going through,
You are the One who can guide me on what to do.

I look up to You with my hope so firm,
Without a doubt, without reservation.
I look up to You with my conviction so real.
For You are my God, I have no hesitation.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center