Amazing Womom!!!

IMG_2131.JPG

Telling how much I love you is what I wanted to say each day. I have not been so vocal of saying how much I am grateful for having you in my life . I have not been around so often and I know you really miss our dates lately - our hang outs, our movies together and our travels - only you and me. Honestly, I really miss u too. I cannot go on date with you alone now, I have my bigger responsibility with Maha. You will always be the most important woman in my entire life. When I was just lil' one, I see you as my best heroine. You always lift me up when I am down. I know life has not been easier and I make it more hard for you sometimes. I have seen all the sacrifices you have done for me. And your works have been so much dear to me that beyond words cannot compare. You are so strong to fight life's difficulties of raising me up. You have honed me to be what I am now, strong woman as you are. But I know you are stronger than I am, I know I cannot go through to all the battles that you have been too. Giving up is not in your vocabulary and that is why we always look up into you. I know Mom that you are stronger than the cancer cells in your body. You will fight this battle and you have us beside you.

I really really want to say thank you a million times for everything you have done to me. Thank you for the hugs and kisses. Thank you for listening when no one seems to hear my voice. Thank you for lending me a shoulder to cry on when I was fighting with my best friends. Thank you for working on your lesson plans to have our "baon" in school. Thank you for the laughs, for the smiles, for the lessons-you love me for who I am-all my flaws and edges. You give me a better perspective view of life, just being strong and fight life's trials all along.

And mom, I just want to say that I am really sorry. I am sorry for all the fights we have been through, for the times I had let you upset and let you down. And I am really sorry when I chose to snack out and hang out with friends than being with you-for choosing things over you. I am sorry fighting with you-I never intended to hurt you more and more. And I am sorry when I had to argue with you-nagging and telling many things just to proved I am right. I know I am wrong and I just want to say sorry. I know I am not so expressive of how much I am sorry for all the faults I have done unto you-I just want to apologize for acting so crazy most of the time. I hope that you will forgive me for all things I have done that hurts you so much.

So, Mom let me tell you this --- I love you so much, to the ends of the Earth and until the day I’m no longer walking on it. Thank you for always being there for me. For everything you have done,I will always be thankful for. You really are an amazing mom-you are wonderful. πŸ’ž

IMG_2103.JPG

Credit to: #scrapcollage

Note:Prayers for all cancer patients!πŸ™πŸ»

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now