The Interior View of La Purisima Concepcion Church.

467C0B8E-224B-4BD4-BEF3-95444B2A5B39.jpeg

đź“ŤNational Museum of Fine Arts of the Philippines.

📌 Not just a mere painting, but the Church of La Purisima Concepcion really exist and it was located at the town of Guiuan, Eastern Samar. It was consider as one of the finest and beautiful structures during the Spaniards colonization. And for me, seeing this painting gives me peace. Of course, when you are in the church what are the feelings you usually feel is that, you’re calm, you’re happy and you feel peaceful. This painting is another artwork that I like for it gives me feeling that I can only get in this.


steemitfamilyph.jpg
I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center