Dear Diary: Do You Have A Noisy Neighbor Dog?

dog-2911444_960_720.jpg

When it comes to having a fun environment mine isn't fun and it isn't boring either too. Lots of action around because my house is situated along the road and the cars and all that road turmoil of noise and whatever the road life brings I can all hear it. It is quite disturbing especially if you have a noisy dog neighbor who seems to be eternally barking at nothing. You will just pray like me for the dog to stop and sometimes it gives me the evil thought of really doing something about it.

But when I am in other people's home which is sometimes far from the roadside, obviously it will be more silent and quiet especially at night, then I would notice the big difference in the situation and I would start to miss my place as if something is not quite right. Most possibly because I had been used to this noisy environment that now I could say it is more fun to be in this place because it is near the road and you could experience more people going along around and about and you can hear and talk them sometimes plus the sound of everything gives you a sense of security that you are not alone and there is some always there around.

But not the noisy dog bark. There is something to dog barks which is disturbing and the noise from it isn't really good to the ear. I guess that the noise from a dog is just designed by nature for warning, a reason for its siren-quality of noise. And I am never used to such noise especially if the source is just a feet away then it is a real mental torture. I am just lucky enough to have a distraction of my own and wait for the dog to stop and until then I could really get my peace.

Photo credit: Pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now