AMAZING 8 DAYS IN STEEMIT! (more to come 😁)

Hi Steemit community! Maayong Gabii na ron!😀

Hurray! Yes I'm in my 8 days here in Steemit!
image

My plan is to post this tomorrow but if I did it will be 9 days then? 😁 But my favorite number is "8" and this is also my lucky number! 🤗

How I see it? Afar?

image

and Near?

image

It has been an amazing journey. Everyday I'm excited to gather ideas so that I can make a relevant blog.

Through the viewpoint of the people surrounding me, from my thoughts and imagination and my everyday experiences I can create a good concept.

I can share everything that people can relate and make them happy and be inspired as they read my posts.

I'm lucky that I am a part of this community! Much thanks to @ellechim0816 and @shikika.

I know It is just a short period if time, but I am now enjoying my stay here!

From a typical employee, husband and a father, now I am a blogger, a man full of ideas. Haha! 😜

Cheers to more 8 days, 8 weeks, 8 months and 8 years to come!!!🍻 🎂

Sharing #gratefulvibes here! Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found! 😀

Daghang Salamat kaninyong tanan Steemians!!!

P.S. palihug ayaw kalimti suportahe si Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
image
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses, then i-type sa search box ang "steemgigs"
image

Spread Love!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center