Untalented Adjustment: I Discovered my Talent by Choosing to be Brave

received_1854222464835107.jpeg
Hi Steemians! Sometimes you will never discover yourself unless you choose to step out of your comfort zone. This is our Puerto Galera trip way back 2016. One of the fun thing to do here is to go out at night and watch fire dancers.
received_1854222014835152.jpeg
I never thought I could do that at first I'm very hesitant to try because fire is dangerous. I choose to be brave and try it and I found myself doing it. I am happy and surprised to discover my hidden talent.

One thing I learned You will not know that you can if you will be afraid to try.

received_1854222328168454.jpeg

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant, @jerrybanfield and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

received_1750917278314989.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center