Untalented contest this is AISHA SHK :)

hello everyone this is me # AISHA SHK
from Pakistan❤

i saw many people writing about untalented contest my best friend @feddy97 told me about that so i really thought i should write something on it i dont have good english so forgive my mistakes

btw my hobby is to take selfie became a model , a singer , a beauty queen why not ?

i mean everyone has its right to have good dreams why not me ?

Am i not human like other human singers ?

are they made from different blood than me ?

if not then why i cant be like them ?

So @surpassinggoogle is my inspiration now i will work hard to achieve my dream remember me in your prayers and i believe in myself because of surpassinggoogle contest!

so here are my selfie's hope you all would love it!

20180304_215056.png

20180310_132603.png

Do not forget to upvote and plzz follow me all

Best regards @aishashk

❤ u all😘

Be save Be happy..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now