Versace on the floor Cover by sandaraclark feat.My cute Son

Hello guys,
Hope you had a good today :)

As you can see on my previous post i really love singing although im not a professional but this is my what my heart belongs "Singing".Everytime i sing i feel happy music is the soul of my life..

Do you believe in the saying "Birds of the same feather Flocks together " haha I believe..
Because he grows up jolly person like me,music lover and he also have a passion in singing.

That why today ,i just want to share how i practice my son in singing i believe he has a goodvoice like me hehe!!

I would like to say thank you to all steemian who give efforts creating a project that shows hidden talent you give us hope and direction here in steemit world :)Godbless you all!!

This is my entry to untalented-singsong by @surpassinggoogle salute you siršŸ¤˜ā¤
Hopefully it would be appreciated :)
Enjoy watching!!!!

Were just having fun while recording this hehe!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now