#untalented-singsong challenge by @surpassinggoogle - My version of Bruno Mars' WhenI was your man

This is my entry of the untalented-singsong challenge by one of our mentor @surpassinggoogle. This is for you sir, i personally intended this performance for your challenge.

Since Bruno Mars is a filipino, most of my songs are his. This song is my favorite of them all so far. It may not be perfect at all but i know I atleast made you guys happy with this performance, i hope so. thanks guys.

hope you guys like my own rendition of Bruno Mars' When I was your man.

DQmPV7uu3QoMLW6Wo3JYdaKjvqjyW8caqn8qiuVk4Cydqmu_1680x8400.jpg

DQmSRdweWRRFHDypH46NB7RUCZfwMPFoiDizPYFKcqRUEaC.png

A heartfelt Gratitude to these countless individuals and my fellow steemians who have been part of my journey as I explore this fast growing community.

Special credits and thanks to the following:

@surpassinggoogle @jassennessa @antonette @iwrite @purpledaisy57

#steemitdiversify

#tilphilippines

#steemunity - @steem-as-you-go

@bobiecayao
@eduard104
@stewart-suarez
@jhunfer888
@zenfernandez
@roxyladugal066
@flowlikewateral
@princeofsmile
@vergericafort
@werlinabregonde
@rachiel-abregonde

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center