MY UNTALENTED-SINGSONG CONTEST BY @surpassinggoogle.

So i just heard about this contest from a good friend @meemee and i hurriedly decide to contest.

This contest is one of a kind, i m @pearlqueen, a student of the university of portharcourt, Nigeria, thanks to @surpassinggoogle for such an opportunity to express myself, i love singing because that is the only way i see fit to express myself, my pain, my happiness, my sadness.

I chose this song because i m happy and so grateful to God, so i decided to sing the song by my pastor boma from Christ Embassy. You can actually see me dance while singing.

I most say thay i m getting better by the day, and i am willing to take music to the next level.

Yes music is sooooooooo in love with me, i bet. Music to me is life, i love music and music loves me too.

I just hope i make it through the contest .... cheeers!!!.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center