Untalented-singsong/A Thousand Years


I want to say a very big thank you to @surpassinggoogle for organising this contest and giving me the opportunity to make this music video.

I sang A thousand years by Christiana Perri. I heard this song when I watched one of the twilight series. The song really intrigued me and the lyrics are really amazing.
ABOUT THE SONG
The song was written by Christiana Judith Perri based on the book she read about the love between Edward and Bella throughout the Stephenie Meyer's series of books and was recorded for The Twilight Saga- Breaking Dawn.

WHY I SANG THIS SONG
The reason I sang this song was because its one of my favourite songs and the lyrics are really amazing and the emotions in the song make me feel so much in love and trust me words can't really describe this feeling.

PS: I am not perfect and there might be a lot of mistakes in the song and the key, but I hope you just enjoy watching this.
Happy viewing! !!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center