Steemit welcomed me warmly 😘

I joined steemit around the first week of December last year, I was inactive almost till about the second week and that was largely due to the fact that I had no idea how to go about it and how it works.

Not until I called my friend @joshuaattat on a certain evening and he directed me to wear he was. I saw him together with some other guys whom basically had no idea of, and which I will remain ever grateful for till this moment . the likes of @samstickkz @vwovwe @ejemai and @xpressng.
Not until @joshuaattat asked me if I've heard of steemit and I reluctantly said yes and he was like "you've gone far o" and I was confused cos I had not idea what he meant. He introduced me officially to @samstickkz who guided me as to how I'll get started on my account.
Story short, Steemit, @stach and @steemit-uyo have been really helpful to me especially during my grandma's burial (RIP)
I'm typing this now on my way back to uyo to see my steemit family.. 😄 💯
Happy New Year and a more awesome prosperous steemit year....😄 IMG_20180102_142505.jpgIMG_20171104_072414.jpgimages.jpeg

ewuoso @samstickkz @surpassinggoogle @steemit-uyo @tojukaka @michaelcj and @gbenga @mustard for your huge support to me and the steemit community in Uyo and Nigeria 🇳🇬 at large.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center