Untalented adjustments in my life since I found steemit

I joined steemit December 2017, since then alot of positive things has happened in my life and I have gotten alot of experience on how to meet new persons. Steemit has being fun, I can boldly say, I now feel reliant some where.
The following has occured in this past few weeks.

GOT NEW FRIENDS

Steemit has introduced me to a lot of new friends, some from Mexico, Turkey, Nigeria and the rest of the world.

SOCIALIZATION

Steemit has made me more social with my society, I found myself sharing ideas with friends, I now got to know how to converse with people I have never met.

IMPROVED WRITING SKILLS.

I used to be worse than this when writing, I guess this is an improvement in just a short while. I wonder what would happen in years to come.

SHARING KNOLEDGE.

Steemit community, has made me start giving back the knowledge to the community that was impacted in me. I can now teach the community programming, through the medium utopian.io

SHARING MY LIFE STORIES.

The community has been a medium for me to tell others what's going on in my life and how they can learn from me, or from my mistakes.

INCREASED CREATIVITY.

Steemit has increased my creativity through the medium of contest done in the community.

ALWAYS TRYING.

Steemit has taught me not to give up and always try to improve. They were some contest I clearly knew I won't win but I tried anyways.

FINANCIAL FREEDOM.

I can boldly say steemit has help in the payment of my tuition, since I had no guardian.

This is me saying thank you to the community.

C360_2017-01-10-12-14-56-438.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now