#untalented-adjustments, how I overcame adversities before I entered #Steemit

wanderer_01_popup.jpg

From a simple wanderer to a #steemit blogger, that’s how my journey here on # steemit turn tides when my friends introduced me in this platform.

15578572_1464817683548173_8500163931869569176_n.jpg

Many of us simply wants only what’s best for himself and especially for his love ones. Providing them what they need and seeing them happy is our primary goal to meet. Since its our primary objective to make them happy, we try to do the best the we can in order for us to excel in all sorts of aspects most importantly on a financial perspective.

In line with this, a Job would be a perfect opportunity to meet our financial expectations to be able to provide our family. Since competition in the industry is far more fascinating in terms of portfolio and academic achievements, having one is a difficult thing to attain especially when you are incompetent. That is why trying any sorts of options is really a must. When I graduated back in March of 2016, the confidence that i have for me to have an instant job is way above the line.

13048003_1094060763985807_3364490778139530456_o.jpg

Unfortunately, things went on the opposite way. Despite of my efforts in seeking for a job, still nobody would want me in their company, not yet.

Not until one company show their interest in hiring me as a salesman. Seems like the joy I had then was just temporary. A month later they fired me. Thus, quitting is not an options for me, I kept on searching for other job vacancies and lucky found another one. I was hired by a local motorcycle dealer as a Telemarketer and at the same time receptionist. But then again, 3 months later I resigned. Opportunity strikes again, another local motorcycle company who’s looking for a Marketing Representative hired me and yet again another 3 months later, I resigned due to misunderstanding.

DQmT6bVjtdXexrQ1Henf2FU5t9Hu4xHNjs4MRhirq6kngT4.jpg

In line with those failures, I just simply told myself quitting is definitely an option this time.
Not until, My friends and coleagues @stuart-suarez and @bobiecayao introduced me to this platform who pays you to post. This new opportunity gave me the confidence I need. Knowing its very nature to write article, this time I could confidently say that this is undeniably my forte.

DQmX3b4BJC94UjjvKDwbUrdi52mHKqh2VzGSTM9qGyPstor.jpg
DQmZ7qFzgC5L9zZiApM3MTQexRTC3fUVRhmTCK97nArSywh_1680x8400.png

A heartfelt Gratitude to these countless individuals and my fellow steemians who have been part of my journey as I explore this fast growing community.

Special credits and thanks to the following:

#steemitdiversify -#steemunity - @steem-as-you-go

@surpassinggoogle
@bobiecayao
@eduard104
@stewart-suarez
@jhunfer888
@zenfernandez
@roxyladugal066
@flowlikewateral
@princeofsmile
@vergericafort

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center