Amazing Adjustments that I have had Since I fell into Steemit

Since I joined steemit. I have been harnessing my talents better. I used to be procastinative with my contents before. I knew I loved to write rhymes while telling a story but I just didn't have the zeal to be consistent with it but since i joined steemit, I write two contented in a night.(you can go through my account to see them). And I am very surprised with how far I have come in just this short while.
On the second adjustment it is on cash flow, I haven't withdrawn any thing yet but I hope to soon and an super excited.
I also think I now tend to tolerate and respect people's views. Steemit is not like other social media where you actually have only one category of people stratefied to one segment, it actually has everyone in one community and I am opportuned to see life from Muslims, Buddhist, etc and a Christian who is tolerable of other beliefs I think regardless of the monetary gain. This is a good thing on me as far as being here is concerned
I am also enlightened on cryptocurrency, so much so that, am planning on investing on ripples. STEEMBEES🐝🐝(General Room) 20180103_081205.jpg
Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this opportunity, I appreciate

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now