Amazing Adjustments that have happened to my life Since I found Steemit

First of all,I thank the Almighty God for the gift of life. It's cos am alive i got blessed by steemit.
I don't know how to express my feelings of gratitude to @engrbrain1 and @ungest for introducing me to this platform.

received_822545514591373.jpeg

THE STORY BEFORE
I join steemit barely a month ago, the day i signed into steemit, I count myself unworthy.
Naturally, I grew up as an dependent young lady. Mostly depending on my parents for support.

received_902751269891951.jpeg

But with time I couldn't wait for my parent so i wasn't satisfied. As a student i longed for a part-time job, so i saw an opportunity to assist my parent in marking script. I grabbed it.but the money was not coming the way I expected and I was completely broke

THE STORY NOW

received_2027711614107085.jpeg

*** I feel like screaming...๐Ÿ™‰, since after my first payout on steemit, money keeps coming in. I have been a blessing to lifes .
I don't know how but he did it
I now give anyhow to anyone because steemit keeps blessing my life. My family is getting better, now am through steemit have been able to contribute more into my family
Truly a man can't give what he doesn't have.

Here are some of the amazing ways steemit has contributed /adjusted my life

A boost in my reading / writing abilities
Truth be told, i never liked writing much, I am fluent in English, so i preferred talking.
Am not the kind of student that takes a lot of notes in class but i try.
Since i joined steemit, no one had to tell me I needed to start writing.
After my first two post cheetah visited me because I copy a content from facebook and pasted๐Ÿ˜‚. so i decided to start dedicating my time to writing.
Am a student and i read but only school related articles, steemit taught me how to read articles on different facets of life. and it's a plus to my academic skills.
I now read anything that comes my way.

received_822545871258004.jpeg

Through steemit I was able to sponsor myself to an internship exams at Delta state I was able to stay comfortable without demanding from anyone,and that give me more joy to Steemians the more

Time management
On this it wasn't easy at first.
I adjusted from facebook... Am not the instagram freak, but before i met steemit, I spent all my time on facebook,linkin and whatsapp.

received_2027709607440619.jpeg

But now the story is different, though my friends on facebook say am ignoring them, i tell them am steeming. I have introduced some of them and still on it.
About my friends, i made amazing adjustments...i did cut down on the girls gossip because of steemit.
About school, I am yet to experience the adjustments since i joined during the holidays.

THE ADJUSTMENTS ARE ENDLESS
In my church it has made me a devoted singer and more prayerful.
You know when you will be praying for a whale like @surpassinggoogle to visit your blog . Always praying for my visitation hour.
Steemit has amazingly adjusted my ways of giving.

IMG_20180109_152607.jpg

Patience and commitment ain't left out
I haven't been so committed like this all my life
There's no day i don't check steemit since i joined.
I wish I was a graduate before i joined steemit, It has already fully employed me ๐Ÿ˜.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle
And #untalented team for putting up this contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center