My Last Minutes Testimonies The awesome supernatural adjustments that I have experienced since I joined Steemit #untalented contest

Good evening to you all, this is Adeniran Olabisi with steemit username @holabisi. I'm so happy to be alive till this present moment and also to be participating in this round untalented contest by our one and only Mr Terry @surpassinggoogle once again, sincerely this man is a great humanitarian and source of inspiration to me Personally and a rare gem to have on this great platform.

image

How my Steemit journey commence

My beautiful and never ending adventure started on steemit through my docile boyfriend @nuges who happened to be one of the earliest users of steemit in Lautech steemit community in Nigeria, he told me about steemit towards the end of the month of September while we are coming from a football view centre, and what brought about such discussion is that he promised to get me new sets of shoe then and my boyfriend that I know doesn't have any job he's doing as at then.

So he had to come out clean on where the money for those shoes will come out from and that was how I heard about this great platform that has given me a lot of testimonies ever since the day I joined the platform.

image

My awesome Steemit Testimonies

My testimonies on the platform are in phases and their is no way I can tell them all because they are just too much, Steemit offer me the chance to be self dependent through my earnings on the platform and I now become someone who can sponsor herself academically without asking for anything from my parents at home. This alone is enough due to the hard present Nigerian economy that makes it so hard for my parents to cater for themselves not to even mention sponsoring someone (a finalist) with exuberant projects and seminars money through tertiary institution.

Steemit has also offer me the privilege to build my reputation in my community as I now have a lot of people I'm helping out monetarily and this is something I can't even dream of doing just few months ago but all thanks to Steemit I'm now doing it regularly now.

image

My testimonies are just too much to be mentioning and I use to feel so special and happy anything I remember how much changes I have experienced since that night till this very moment and I know that it's indeed a great privilege to be on this great platform.

DQmb4NbBA7YyyWdwVXXRbDc12iJQsV1WeGeZCztzECYicKo.png

I feel on top of the world to be called a steemian and I want to feel that way for a very long time and I hope and pray that more goodies are on the way for we "steemians" cheers.

DQmb4NbBA7YyyWdwVXXRbDc12iJQsV1WeGeZCztzECYicKo.png

DQmUg4FYAeFzhNuU22gmq1MFRvpkwCFDoLJrWuZy7DH9Z17.gif

DQmb4NbBA7YyyWdwVXXRbDc12iJQsV1WeGeZCztzECYicKo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now