Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit


Source

June 2017, I joined Steemit. Put me in to some sort of confusion, research and learnings (even until now) but it was really August 2017 that I started to be active in the site.

  • I loved how it brings out the silent and undiscovered poetry skills in me. As a beginner, I am showing my work to my friends and they said I should work on it and showcase the potentialities it comes with.

  • It was proven that I can last a day doing nothing. But since I started getting to know more about steemit, I can say I have used my time on worthy sense.

  • Being active in Steemit gives me chance to gain e-friends. :) And I find them sincere to what they're saying.
    The time I spent for Steemit is the time I take off for the people around me. But it's okay. It actually proved me who's there for me online and offline. I mean the time I made less effort to reach out, is the moment I figured who would make an effort to reach for me this time. It's crazy yet fulfiling.

  • As a firm believer and enthusiast of DON'T STOP LEARNING, I have this gladness that through Steemit, I learned about Satoshi, his reasons, his mission and vision as well as the history of bitcoin. For me, that's something because it not a usual part of my day, career and life. These are all totally new to me. Crypto and trading is both mind blowing but incredible to my kind.

  • Financially speaking, Steemit is helping me. It is hard to be a jobless single mom.

It.is.hard.to.be.a.singlemom. PERIOD.

Can you magine how awesome and beautifil it is for me to GROW MY NETWORK, GROW MY KNOWLEDGE, GROW TALENT THAT IS STILL HIDDEN, GROW MONETARY ASPECTS THROUGH INVESTING WHILE GROWING MY PERSONALITY BY BEING INSPIRED THROUGH STEEMIANS LIFE STORIES. It's so amazing! Steemit is such a blessing in disguise. ♥

  • Steemit gives me chance to improve my TIME MANAGEMENT skills because I have to juggle time for my son, his studies after school, household chores, errands, etc
    At the same time, trying to make sure to sketch a poem, write down my thoughts for future Steemit posts, comment to articles that I find interesting amd welcome new joiner.
    This 2018, I am ready to go back to working in an office based work. Will make sure to stay connected to Steemit despite knowing how busy I could get once land a job. Life is full of touch choices, I will then just consider it as a challenge. :)

Credits to all Stemmians whose such an inspiration. Be it in Life, arts, behavioral and traits, 101% sure there is no regret joining Steemit.

Hence, I think I owe it to Steemit to proclaim it's wondrous purposes. The last article I posted is aiming to share how big Steemit family is now by promoting other Apps under it's umbrella. All activities in these apps will be showed in our main Steemit page too. :)

Link → → → 1st-day-of-the-year-might-also-a-good-day-to-promote-other-platform-under-steemit-more-site-more-learning-more-sbd-more-fun

And another 101% sure that I will take Steemit with me through this unknown yet exciting 2018. :)


Thank you @surpassinggoogle for keeping us connected, encouraged and supported here in Steemit. More power to you and to your thoughtful work.

HASHTAG I LOVE STEEMIT!!!!
2018, We are ready! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center