Untalented Amazing Achievement That Had Happened To My Life/ God Will Show Us The Way.

20171231_132840.jpg

Good day steemit friends! I have been amazed and really really happy about these awesome stories of yours (trully they are remarkable and so amazing), on how or what you have achieved right now because of this great platform so called "Steemit". I too have the story to tell and share to you guys...

I had been a member since June 2017, at first im just an ordinary warehouse man, just nothing special about me, working 8 hours a day, from monday to saturday. My life is like a clock hands that always keep repeating... round and round i go and never realized what is my true happiness in life. Then "Steemit" came into my life, i really dont have any idea what so ever to start with.

Im lucky that im not alone in this new journey in life. My son @deveerei and @jeseemei helped me and a lot of friends came in, to help me too, especially on "discord", giving their support to me and to others as well.

Steemit really change my value in life, i once again sharing my traditional arts in drawing, and every time i draw something, i sealed it with "HOPE, WISH and a PRAYER" to our GOD ALMIGHTY to guide my hands and eyes to finish my drawings.

I am also a homesteader, i have planted some vegetables, some fruit-bearing trees and tree's like Mahogany. At present, i planted 150 pieces of Mahogany seeds, and still planning to plant more, as it is one of my "dream" to live in a place full of "green".

These are my true stories to share with you my steemit friends. Trully "Steemit" change my life to be a better person. I found ""FRIENDS"" in steemit, i value now ""NATURE"", and i found ""GOD"" with Steemit. These are my true Untalented-Adjustments that had happened to my life after i have joined Steemit.

I also believed that our brother Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle was sent by "Him" to give help to us people, like me who really needed someone to guide me in this new journey of life. @surpassinggoogle never stops helping us, he even almost sacrifice his own strength and health just to give hand to us. We may sometimes forgot him but he never forgotten us.

Kudos to you sir @surpassinggoogle! May Jehovah guide and bless you always!

Thank you and God bless us all steemians (Minnows, Dolphins and Whales) and our families!

Ps: just like what im doing when im starting to draw, i offered hope, wish and a prayer to God that this post will have good meanings to Steemit community.

steemit dwightjaden-1.gif

dwightjaden.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center