#untalented;See how fresh i am: amazing adjustments since i joined steemit last year!

ani 1.jpg
My life just got better after signing up last year. I had just incorporated my tech company with my entire savings when i realized i needed more money for some running around and i needed to feed and sponsor my self through school and i felt weighed down a lot and a friend @samstickzz came along with steemit and i went for it. Right now steemit rewards have made starting this year a lot fun. I am doing very well financially and i'm launching my first internet product soon, all from SBD. I'm truly grateful for this platform and i'm using this unique opportunity to thank @surpassinggoogle and @stach and the entire #untalented-adjustments for all the work the are doing here. More grace! Happy new year!
ani 2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center