AMAZING ADJUSTMENTS THAT HAVE HAPPENEND TO MY LIFE SINCE I FOUND STEEMIT.

Hello, i'm@alfa 1 here with you to write abo the amazing that happened to me since i found steemit. contest @surpassinggoogle.
()

join

i join steemit someday ago which is jan 2018. I esteem @ayubloaded for making me to be part of this platform.()

Befor i join steemit

A afriend of my introduced me to steemit which is @ayubloaded he used to give me money always and i ask him where is he used to get money like that and he told me it is one nice platform which is steemit that help him life along the line i ask him to introduce me to the platform, and he did that immediately and i become one of steemit members the following day an i hope that i will benefit from the platform like him and start helping people like him. orientate people about steem.

IMG_20180105_120659_170.JPG

success

since i joined steemit i have never achieved anything which i hope am going to achieve lot from steemit. God helped me and who introduced steemit to me also. (pix)
IMG_20180105_140038_969.JPG
Gratitude

my gratitude to all people who introduce me to steemians, @surppassinggoogle ,@ayubloaded, @curie. they have been a good influence to me and other steemians.Ayokunle 20171226_184132.jpg

Thanks to all for Reading my blog you are all blessed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center