Poem: Babe I'll Be Waiting


Source Link https://www.google.com.ph/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=2ahUKEwj224uw3ejbAhUFmpQKHT_HDrMQjRx6BAgBEAU&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.bestsayingsquotes.com%2Fquote%2Fsometimes-waiting-is-not-a-wasting-of-time-3304.html&psig=AOvVaw3DibLHaBAQUpUPGFJ9duas&ust=1529806973484651

At this very moment I knew I can't have you yet
You're tied with someone and yet I understood it
Said you ended it already and all I have to do is wait
And so I have to keep my love as our little secret

It's not that I'm complaining
You already knew I have better understanding
And I knew where I should be standing
I'm still here waiting
So please don't leave me hanging

I know it isn't wise
But it just feels so nice
And with you my happiness is thrice

My darling I will be here for you
So don't worry and do what you have to do
I know other people say what you said is not true
But I believe we will prove them wrong,I know

Don't worry babe,I will do my best
To understand you even at your worst
So lets not put our effort to waste
To wait for the right time is our life's greatest test

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now