WHY I HATE @SURPASSINGGOOGLE | A must read!

If there is a famous steemian in each of our community today in this (I called) industry, I know that @surpassinggoogle is probably on top of the list.

Why did I say? Not only has he succeeded in his career here in steemit where he is a top author today, he has also established himself as an expert in this (I so called) industry when he shares his techniques and strategies not only among other members of his supported community but also to his followers as well as other non-followers in the other side of the world who could see his brilliant and awesome ideas.

@surpassinggoogle is the awesomest person I ever meet on steemit. Not because his upvotes worth more but because, whether you like it or not, he made us cry at some point. Remembering those days when I'm verily in need, the upvote he threw that day heal my stomach ache, and the comment he buried to my post that night, lead a foundation of what kind of a blogger I want my self to be now.

@surpassinggoogle, a steemian who understands what community building is all about. He works endlessly for the greater good of this community, I wonder If he even get to sleep. He is a great person with a great mind. This heart touching one made me cry even louder, you can drop your eyes to see what I mean here.

And what I love about him very much is the way he handle criticism:

...try to apply context as we can’t see the person on the other side. We all have different origin and upbringing and even though we converse in the same English language, the context may be different.. -@surpassinggoogle

Many of us admire him (I do more than anyone did) for his undivided heart. Read here, from my friend @sorenkierkegaard, how @surpassinggoogle help them grow and what they owe from the great mind. I call him "The Great Mind" because his mind has a heart. He help me build my passion, he motivated me more than myself do to myself.


But wait @josephfugata, I thought you hate @surpassinggoogle?

Very much I do. Why? It's because he make me love him. I wanted to be like him but he seems to impart "it's not about becoming like him, it's about finding the awesomest version of ourselves". I hate him because he made me cry for stories I cannot resist to read and relate on. I hate him because I cannot repay his goodness, I want to be like him, I want to knew his secrets of success.

He told me everything I need to do in order to become successful, but the problem is I cannot implement the idea he imparted to me. The "doubt" of his trainings keeps visiting my mindset. I just started to believed him when I personally give attention to his open mouth system. I said to myself, "It must have been a long time to implement it!"

And today, lucky me, I'm now in a realization that everyone is born with equity (equality ≠ equity )

How about you? Can you really hate a man who could save you from the POVERTY SYNDROME? Tell something in the comment bellow!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center