Untalented Amazing Adjustment that has happened to me since I Signed in on steemit

Wow!!! Wow!!! Wow!!! Damn a lot of shit has been happening to me,I mean a lots of tremendous events has been going on and on in my life since I joined steemit. IMG_20180102_141318.jpg
I don't want to give a wrong impression here ,I really took every opportunity here to increase my skill set profile greatly, really learnt much here in the steemit community. In terms of

💠 Motivation
💠 Strategic thinking
💠 Decision making
💠 Participation
💠 Getting ready at all times
💠 Initiative
💠 Digital literacy

Just to mention but a few.....
Steemit actually unleashed the genius in me, for the first time in my life I'm making a video coverage of myself singing although it wasn't that easy for me but I have to do that because Steemit has shown me the greatness in me. "better my life, open me up to expanding and improving myself in various areas of my life"..

                     "The time and effort I spend on 
   steemit is worth it, because I have always felt 
           that I get more than I give "

It's of very most importance to me, that I do the best I can by offering and encouraging the steemians I teach, to do the best they can.

                  "FINALLY JOINING THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY IS THE BEST THING THAT HAS HAPPENED TO ME, SINCE I CAME ON BOARD ONLY BUT NINE DAYS "9" ON STEEMIT I GET FRIENDS, OPPORTUNITIES,CONFIDENCE HERE AND WORKING WITH PEOPLE HERE"..... 

IMG_20180102_141229.jpg
Less I forget a big shout out to @luzcypher for creating the @openmic @xeldal @pfunk @suoundlegion these are the genius on the wheels of @openmic if not for you guys, never knew I can perform..Now I need to be more courageous knowing I can bring out the best in me.
And @sweetsssj for her inspiration and motivation this the one lady I saw keeping it real with her post updates. Looking forward to seeing more people.....
IMG_20170711_202913.jpg
I'm standing at the turning point of my future, but my experience in the past few days gives me a better shot, some inspiration and courage to consider more possibilities in steemit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center