Steemit Pins are Ready! The University Promotion Continues. Steem is the best platform for Students!

The key to successful leadership today is influence, not authority. - Kenneth Blanchard

BeFunky Collage.jpg
One-hundred pins are ready for the campaign!

Hi Steemit!

As our goal to introduce and promote Steemit to students in our university - University of Cebu, the largest privately owned university in the Philippines. We want the students to participate more in this amazing platform. Steemit is indeed growing in our university!

All thanks to @donkeypong for sponsoring them. Thank you Tom for your continuous support for the community here. Yo da best!

20170923_205443 (1).jpg

Good news, Steemit 100 pins are now ready! Each participants from 4th Steemit Campaign will be given this Monday. The remaining pins will be used and distributed to the some students in our university. This will be a different type of campaign from our four previous promotion. Instead of orienting them about the platform, they will be given Steemit materials then let them be curious until they search the site!

I've created blogs about the campaigns that I had. If you want to check, you can click these links :

Will it reach 20th? :)

I'm looking forward to do more in our university. Sharing Steemit is never difficult, and I will never be ashamed of sharing it because it helped me much and I want the blessing to be shared. I see Steemit as the best platform to students not only to earn from blogging, but also to learn from extremely amazing authors, interact with users all over the world, and be in a very healthy social media platform. Plus, you improve your writing skills while earning!

Ohh, I'll also be giving those pins to this Sunday's meet-up in Cebu!

20170919_165809.jpg

This will be indeed one of the best meet-ups to happen. With the participation of @juvyjabian, @itinerantph, @themanualbot, @purepinay, and other Steemit users in Cebu. Unfortunately I couldn't come due to school matters - our professor will be checking our Thesis project. But I'll be giving them the pins courtesy of @donkeypong for sponsoring those.

More announcements to come!

Lately, I am so delighted of the fortunate things that happened this week. A lot of opportunities came, and it made me proud of myself. Proud in the sense that I am doing the right thing in this platform, and I'm happy they appreciated those. I have lots to announce soon, and some are almost ready to share. I'm more excited as this will boost the community more! :)

Thank you everyone for your continuous support!

There were a lot of people who helped us and I'm deeply overwhelmed by the support. The Philippine community grows rapidly. The efforts of Filipino community is indeed a rising star!

Thank you for supporting the community. We love you!

All the best,

@jassennessaj

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center